Legislative Representatives

Members of the Oklahoma Senate

 

Senator

Party

District

Hometown

Email Address

Phone

Twitter

Sen. Mark Allen

R

4

Spiro

allen@oksenate.gov

405.521.5576


Sen. Patrick Anderson

R

19

Enid

anderson@oksenate.gov

405.521.5630


Sen. Don Barrington

R

31

Lawton

barrington@oksenate.gov

405.521.5563


Sen. Randy Bass

D

32

Lawton

bass@oksenate.gov

405.521.5567

@SenatorRandyBas

Sen. Stephanie Bice

R

22

Edmond

bice@oksenate.gov

405.521.5592


Sen. Brian Bingman

R

12

Sapulpa

bingman@oksenate.gov

405.521.5528


Sen. Larry Boggs

R

7

Wilburton

boggs@oksenate.gov

405.521.5604


Sen. Josh Brecheen

R

6

Coalgate

brecheen@oksenate.gov

405.521.5586

@brecheen4senate

Sen. Rick Brinkley

R

34

Owasso

brinkley@oksenate.gov

405.521.5566

@RickBrinkley

Sen. Corey Brooks

R

43

Washington

brooks@oksenate.gov

405.521.5522

@SenCoreyBrooks

Sen. Bill Brown

R

36

Broken Arrow

brownb@oksenate.gov

405.521.5602


Sen. Brian Crain

R

39

Tulsa

crain@oksenate.gov

405.521.5620

@senatorcrain

Sen. Nathan Dahm

R

33

Broken Arrow

dahm@oksenate.gov

405.521.5551

@NathanDahm

Sen. Kim David

R

18

Wagoner

david@oksenate.gov

405.521.5590

@kimdavid2010

Sen. Eddie Fields

R

10

Wynona

efields@oksenate.gov

405.521.5581

@FieldsForSenate

Sen. Kay Floyd

D

46

OKC

floyd@oksenate.gov

405.521.5610

@KayFloydOK

Sen. John Ford

R

29

Bartlesville

fordj@oksenate.gov

405.521.5634


Sen. Jack Fry

R

42

Midwest City

fry@oksenate.gov

405.521.5584


Sen. Earl Garrison

D

9

Muskogee

garrisone@oksenate.gov

405.521.5533

@garrisondist9

Sen. AJ Griffin

R

20

Guthrie

griffin@oksenate.gov

405.521.5628


Sen. Jim Halligan

R

21

Stillwater

halligan@oksenate.gov

405.521.5572


Sen. David Holt

R

30

OKC

holt@oksenate.gov

405.521.5636

@davidfholt

Sen. Darcy Jech

R

26

Kingfisher

jech@oksenate.gov

405.521.5545

@jech_darcy

Sen. Clark Jolley

R

41

Edmond

jolley@oksenate.gov

405.521.5622

@ClarkJolley

Sen. Ron Justice

R

23

Chickasha

justice@oksenate.gov

405.521.5537


Sen. Kyle Loveless

R

45

OKC

loveless@oksenate.gov

405.521.5618

@kyledloveless

Sen. Bryce Marlatt

R

27

Woodward

marlatt@oksenate.gov

405.521.5626

@transsenator

Sen. Mike Mazzei

R

<

House of Representatives
Find Your Representative
Representative Party District Hometown Email Phone Twitter
Rep. Gary Banz R 101 Midwest City garybanz@okhouse.gov 405.557.7395 @GaryBanz
Rep. John Bennett R 2 Sallisaw john.bennett@okhouse.gov 405.557.7315
Rep. Scott Biggs R 51 Chickasha scott.biggs@okhouse.gov 405.557.7405 @RepScottBiggs
Rep. Lisa Billy R 42 Purcell lisajbilly@okhouse.gov 405.557.7365
Rep. Mike Brown D 4 Tahlequah mikebrown@okhouse.gov 405.557.7408 @repmikebrown
Rep. David Brumbaugh R 76 Broken Arrow david.brumbaugh@okhouse.gov 405.557.7347 @davidbrumbaugh
Rep. Chad Caldwell R 40 Enid chad.caldwell@okhouse.gov 405.557.7317 @chad4ok
Rep. Kevin Calvey R 82 OKC kevin.calvey@okhouse.gov 405.557.7357
Rep. Ed Cannaday D 15 Porum ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov 405.557.7375
Rep. Dennis Casey R 35 Morrison dennis.casey@okhouse.gov 405.557.7344
Rep. Mike Christian R 93 OKC mike.christian@okhouse.gov 405.557.7371
Rep. Bobby Cleveland R 20 Slaughterville bob.cleveland@okhouse.gov 405.557.7308
Rep. Josh Cockroft R 27 Tecumseh josh.cockroft@okhouse.gov 405.557.7349 @RepJoshCockroft
Rep. Donnie Condit D 18 McAlester donnie.condit@okhouse.gov 405.557.7376 @ConditDonnie
Rep. Ann Coody R 64 Lawton anncoody@okhouse.gov 405.557.7398
Rep. Jeff Coody R 63 Grandfield jeff.coody@okhouse.gov 405.557.7307 @JDCJPC
Rep. Marian Cooksey R 39 Edmond mariancooksey@okhouse.gov 405.557.7342 @MarianCooksey
Rep. Doug Cox R 5 Grove dougcox@okhouse.gov 405.557.7415 @drdougcox
Rep. David Dank R 85 OKC david.dank@okhouse.gov 405.557.7392
Rep. Lee Denney R 33 Cushing leedenney@okhouse.gov 405.557.7304 @lee19denney
Rep. David Derby R 74 Owasso david.derby@okhouse.gov