Administration

 Ranet Tippens Superintendent ranettippens@dcsok.org
     
 Lenis DeRieux Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources & Communication
lenisderieux@dcsok.org
     
 Diana Jones Assistant Superintendent
Teaching and Learning Services
 dianajones@dcsok.org
     
 James Edward Chief Financial Officer jamesedwards@dcsok.org
     
Jeff Johnson
Chief Operations Officer
jeffjohnson@dcsok.org
     
James Rose
Executive Director of
Student Services
jamesrose@dcsok.org
     
Bill Bays
Director of  Athletics
billbays@dcsok.org
     
George Meiwes
Assistant Director of  Athletics/
MS Assistant Principal
georgemeiwes@dcsok.org
     
 Tommy Buckner Assistant Technology Director tommybuckner@dcsok.org
     
 Kelly Hinton Director of Information Systems kellyhinton@dcsok.org
     
Elvin McDaniel Director of Operations
elvinmcdaniel@dcsok.org
     
Josh Critchfield Director of  Transportation
joshcritchfield@dcsok.org
     
Joe Rainbolt Transportation Manager joerainbolt@dcsok.org



 Steve Nola Transportation Lead stevenola@dcsok.org
     
Jerri Bishop  Operations/Transportation
Administrative Clerk
jerribishop@dcsok.org
     
 Nirali Mickow
Child Nutrition Supervisor niralimickow@dcsok.org
     
Cheryl Davies
Child Nutrition
Administrative Assistant
cheryldavies@dcsok.org
     
Amber Sands Finance Director ambersands@dcsok.org
     
Dee McDaniel Payroll/ Activity Fund
Specialist
deemcdaniel@dcsok.org
     
Shirley Porterfield Business Manager shirleyporterfield@dcsok.org
     
Kristen Payahsape Human Resources Specialist kristenpayahsape@dcsok.org
     
Kaye Pena Curriculum Specialist kayepena@dcsok.org
     
 Melissa Willis Deer Creek  
Administrative Clerk
melissawillis@dcsok.org