Administration

 Ranet Tippens Superintendent ranettippens@dcsok.org
     
 Lenis DeRieux Assistant Superintendent lenisderieux@dcsok.org
     
 Diana Jones Assistant Superintendent  dianajones@dcsok.org
     
 James Edward Chief Financial Officer jamesedwards@dcsok.org
     
Jeff Johnson
Chief Operations
Officer
jeffjohnson@dcsok.org
     
James Rose
Executive Director of
Student Services
jamesrose@dcsok.org
     
Bill Bays
Director of  Athletics
billbays@dcsok.org
     
George Meiwes
Assistant Director of  Athletics/
MS Assistant Principal
georgemeiwes@dcsok.org
     
 Justin Leatherbury Technology Director justinleatherbury@dcsok.org
     
 Tommy Buckner Assistant Technology Director tommybuckner@dcsok.org
     
 Kelly Hinton Director of Information Systems kellyhinton@dcsok.org
     
Elvin McDaniel Operations Manager elvinmcdaniel@dcsok.org
     
Josh Critchfield Transportation Manager joshcritchfield@dcsok.org
     
Joe Rainbolt Transportation Lead joerainbolt@dcsok.org



 Steve Nola Transportation Lead stevenola@dcsok.org
     
Jerri Bishop  Operations/Transportation
Administrative Clerk
jerribishop@dcsok.org
     
 Jonathan Beckloff Child Nutrition Supervisor jonathanbeckloff@dcsok.org
     
 Amy Urbach Child Nutrition
Administrative Assistant
amyurbach@dcsok.org
     
 Bethany Wright Child Nutrition Chef bethanywright@dcsok.org
     
Amber Sands Finance Director ambersands@dcsok.org
     
Dee McDaniel Payroll/ Activity Fund
Specialist
deemcdaniel@dcsok.org
     
Shirley Porterfield Business Manager shirleyporterfield@dcsok.org
     
Kristen Payahsape Human Resources
Specialist
kristenpayahsape@dcsok.org
     
Kaye Pena Curriculum
Specialist
kayepena@dcsok.org
     
 Melissa Willis Deer Creek  
Administrative Clerk
melissawillis@dcsok.org