Board Meetings

  BOARD MEETING DATES


DEER CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION

DEER CREEK PUBLIC SCHOOLS - EDMOND, OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA COUNTY    -    55-I-006

2018 BOARD MEETING DATES


Deer Creek Administration Building

20701 N. MacArthur Blvd

Edmond OK, 73012

    All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.


2019 Dates

Monday, January 14, 2019
Change of Location for this meeting only:
Deer Creek Performing Arts Centers
20795 N. MacArthur, Edmond,OK 72012


Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019 (Year End)

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Cancelled
Rescheduled for Monday, July 15, 2019


Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.