School Health & Wellness Staff

School Health and Wellness Program Staff


Holly Sapp, M.A., LPC – Coordinator of Health and Wellness Program – Ms. Sapp earned her Master of Arts Degree in Marriage and Family Therapy from Southern Nazarene University.  She is employed by the Deer Creek School District to coordinate and supervise all the services provided by the School Health and Wellness Program.


Hannah Haikin, M.S., LPC– Assistant Coordinator of Health and Wellness Program –Ms. Haikin has a Master of Science in Counseling from Oklahoma State University and is a National Certified Counselor. She has experience counseling children and adolescents in the school setting. She also works as a counselor with children, adolescents, and adults in a private practice setting.


Graduate Level Counselors – Counseling Interns - The SHWP has additional counselors local universities who are completing Masters degrees in Counseling-related fields. They help provide counseling and prevention services to Deer Creek students, families, and staff.

2017-2018 Interns:
Amber Butkiewicz--Southern Nazarene University
Christine Cavett--Southern Nazarene University
Heather Habekott--Southern Nazarene University
Theresa Jordan--Southern Nazarene University
Amanda Porras--University of Central Oklahoma
Nicki Sizemore--Oklahoma City University
George Thomas--Southern Nazarene University
Amy Tucker--Oklahoma City University
Millie Van Horn--Oklahoma State University