Deer  Creek  District  Administration


Jason Perez


 Catherine Birks Superintendent Administrative Assistant and
 Board Clerk


Human Resources & Communications

Lenis DeRieux

Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources & Communications

Kristen Payahsape

Human Resource Coordinator

Dee McDaniel

Payroll Coordinator

Elizabeth Green

Activity Fund/Personnel Clerk


HR Administrative Assistant

Jamie Wilson Administrative Assistant/Receptionist


Leader and Learning Services

Kristy VanDorn

Executive Director of Schools

Kaye Pena

Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent

Adrienne Turner

Instruction and Technology Implementation Specialist

Jennifer Ingram

Instruction and Technology Implementation Specialist

Sarah Dunn

EL and District Testing Coordinator

Kelly McCoy

Federal Programs Director

 Jennie Brandon
 Antler Care Director
 Makenna Ewing
 Antler Care Assistant Coordinator


Finance & Business Services

James Edwards

Chief Financial Officer

Dee McDaniel

Payroll/Activity Fund Specialist

Shirley Porterfield

Business Manager

Elizabeth Green

Activity Fund/Personnel Clerk


Student Services

James Rose

Executive Director of Student Services

Hannah Haikin

Director of Health and Wellness

Candi Benson

Behavioral Specialist

Michelle Salyer

School Psychologist

Lori Williams School Psychologist
 Kelli Clark School Psychologist


Bill Bays

Director of Athletics

Yohance Brown

Assistant Athletic Director

Mindy Sinor

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics


Technology & Student Data Services

Josh Pearce

Chief Information Officer

Taylor Collins

Director of Network Engineering

Louis Baskind  Director of Systems Engineering

Kelly Hinton

Director of Student Information Systems

Amy Johnson

Information Systems Coordinator

Cheryl Davies

Information Systems Specialist


Child Nutrition

Nirali Mickow

Child Nutrition Supervisor

Rebekah Ward

Child Nutrition Assistant


Operations & Transportation

Jeff Johnson

Chief Operations Officer

Elvin McDaniel

Director of Operations

Robert Feinberg

Director of Transportation

anda Milner

Transportation Assistant Director

 Kevin Means  Router/Dispatcher
Don Bassett

Safety Trainer

Jerri Bishop

Administrative Assistant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.