Skip To Main Content

Support Employees of the Year Announced

Support Employees of the Year Announced

Congratulations to the following employees who were named Support Employees of the Year for their sites and departments. Each of these individuals make significant contributions to our district. We are so appreciative of all they do to keep things running smoothly for our students, staff and schools!

Spring Creek Elementary: Cece Taylor

Deer Creek Elementary: Amy Rains

Grove Valley Elementary: Kim Wood

Prairie Vale Elementary: Mais Shalabi

Rose Union Elementary: Lindsay Butcher

4th & 5th Grade Center: Sara Cross

Deer Creek Intermediate: Blythe McGuffee

Deer Creek Middle School: Jonna Beam

Deer Creek High School: Dawn Johnson

Transportation: Claudio Lombardi

Operations: Wanda Woodmansee

Technology: William Bishop

Administration: Catherine Birks

Antler Care: Angela Charles